P.O Box 112

508 West Main Street

Appalachia Va. 24216

 

Phone: 276-565-3900

Fax: 276-565-3908

 

E-mail:admin@townofappalachiava.us

 

Web Site Designed By: Payton May

HOME

MUNICIPAL EMPLOYEES

 

PUBLIC WORKS EMPLOYEES

 

Todd Jessee

Public Works Supervisor

tjessee@townofappalachiava.us

 

Roger Lawson

Laborer

rlawson@townofappalachiava.us

 

Donald Stanley

Shop Foreman

dstanley@townofappalachiava.us

 

Jason Clark

Laborer

 

Roy Munsey

Laborer

 

 

Mark Quillen

Water Plant Supervisor

appywtp@verizon.net

 

Water Plant Operator

Brian Neely

bneely@townofappalachiava.us

 

Water Plant Operator

Ethan Honeycutt

ehoneycutt@townofappalachiava.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

TOWN COUNCIL

 

 

Teddie Collins

Mayor

 

Chase Christian

Vice Mayor

 

John Tull

Councilman

 

Bob Hartley

Councilman

 

Ruth Ann Boyd

Council woman

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

APPALACHIA POLCE DEPARTMENT

Kenneth Joyner

Captain

kjoyner@townofappalachiava.us

 

Lester Bowman

Patrolman

lbowman@townofappalachiava.us

 

Andi Owsley

Patrolwoman

aowsley@townofappalachiava.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Fred Luntsford

Town Manager

fluntsford@townofappalachiava.us

 

Yvonne Isom

Town Clerk / Treasurer

yisom@townofappalachiava.us

 

April Burke

Accounts Payable / Utility Billing

aburke@townofappalachiava.us

 

Melissa Falin

Receptionist

mfalin@townofappalachiava.us

 

 

 

 

 

APPALACHIA PARKS & RECREATION

 

Stephen Williams

Director Parks & Recreation

swilliams@townofappalachiava.us

 

Bill Seabolt

Laborer